Under 19 19/20

on/after 01/01/2001 and Before 01/06/2005)

Results will be posted via Twitter

Danske Bank Brock Cup
Coordinator: Seamus Woods

Group A                                              Group B
St Eunan’s Letterkenny                   St Mary’s Magherafelt
St Patrick’s Maghera                        St Patrick’s Academy Dungannon
St Michael’s Enniskillen                  St Patrick’s Armagh
Holy Trinity Cookstown                  St Colman’s Newry

Group C                                               Group D
St Patrick’s Cavan                             Abbey CBS
St Macartan’s Monaghan                Patrician Carrickmacross
Omagh CBS                                        St Ronan’s Lurgan


Danske Bank Faul Cup
Coordinator: Tommy Rodgers
2019/20 winners: Ballybay CC

Group A                                                         Group B
St Clare’s Ballyjamesduff                           Coláiste na Carraige
Ballybay CC                                                   St Catherine’s Killybegs
Bailieborough CS                                         Scoil Mhuire Buncrana
Castleblayney College                                 Magh Éne Bundoran

Group C                                                         Group D
Crana College Buncrana                            Coláiste Feirste
Coláiste Ailigh Letterkenny                      De La Salle Belfast
Deele College Raphoe                                St Conor’s Clady/Kilrea
Moville CC                                                    Lumen Christi Derry

Group E
Sacred Heart Omagh
Largy College Clones
St Aidan’s Cootehill
Lismore Craigavon

** Deadline for group games – Friday 29 November **


Danske Bank Ward Cup
Coordinator: Richard Thornton
2018/19 winners: St Mogue’s Bawnboy

Group A                                                      Group B
Mulroy College Milford                           St Patrick’s Dungiven
Errigal College Letterkenny                   St Mary’s Limavady
Finn Valley Stranorlar                            De La Salle Downpatrick
Gairmscoil Chú Uladh Glenfin

Group C                                                     Group D
St Bricin’s Belturbet                                Inver College Carrickmacross
St Kevin’s Lisnaskea                               Breifne College Cavan
Beech Hill Monaghan                             St Mogue’s Bawnboy
Coláiste Oiriall Monaghan

** Deadline for group games – Friday 06 December **


Danske Bank Nolan Cup
Coordinator: Carl McCabe
Blitz Week Beginning: Monday 13 January

Blitz A                                                 Blitz B
Blessed Trinity Belfast                    St Patrick’s Ballymena
Edmund Rice Glengormley            Dominican Portstewart
Lagan College Belfast                      Oakgrove Integrated Derry
Shimna Integrated Newcastle       Sperrin Integrated Magherafelt
All Saints Belfast                              St Joseph’s Derry


  Danske Bank Faul Cup  
  January 13, 2020  
Derry, Lumen Christi College 14/01 1pm Celtic Park Buncrana, Crana College
Derry, Lumen Christi College 0-10 1-3 Buncrana, Crana College
  Danske Bank Faul Cup - Final  
  February 24, 2020  
Ballybay Community School 5pm Clones Bailieboro Community School
Ballybay Community School 1-13 1-7 Bailieboro Community School
  Danske Bank Ward Cup  
  January 30, 2020  
Limavady, St. Mary's College 11:00 Lisnaskea, St. Kevin's
Limavady, St. Mary's College 3-11 0-12 Lisnaskea, St. Kevin's
  Danske Bank Ward Cup semi-final  
  February 26, 2020  
Bawnboy, St. Mogue's College 11:00 Downpatrick, De La Salle High School
Bawnboy, St. Mogue's College 7-13 3-10 Downpatrick, De La Salle High School
  Danske Bank Ward Cup FINAL  
  March 9, 2020  
Bawnboy, St. Mogue's College TBC
Bawnboy, St. Mogue's College

Sorry no match reports have been found