2018 All Stars Presented

April 14, 2018

The 2017 2018 Danske Bank Ulster Schools All stars, in both Hurling and Football, received their awards on Friday 13th April at a banquet in the Europa Hotel, Belfast.


2017-8 Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Football All Stars

1 Eoin O’Boyle (St Eunan’s Letterkenny)

2 Conor Magennis (St Paul’s Bessbrook)

3 Antoin Fox (Omagh CBS)

4 Conor Quinn (St Ciaran’s Ballygawley)

5 Jamie Haughey (St Ronan’s, Lurgan)

6 Brian Diver (St Eunan’s Letterkenny)

7 Aaron Doherty (Coláiste na Carraige Carrick)

8 Oran Mallon (St Patrick’s Dungannon)

9 Oisín McWilliams (St Patrick’s Maghera)

10 Jude McAtamney (St Patrick’s Maghera)

11 Tiernan Kelly (St Ronan’s Lurgan)

12 Patrick Dolan (St Columba’s Stranorlar)

13 James Garrity (Omagh CBS)

14 Oisin Gallen (St Columba’s Stranorlar)

15 Lorcán McWilliams (St Patrick’s Maghera)


2017-8 Danske Bank Ulster Schools’ Hurling All Stars


1 McLornan, Conor Our Lady’s & St Patrick’s Knock
2 Shortt, Jim St Patrick’s Keady
3 Crawford, Aaron St Louis Ballymena
4 McKearney, Stephen St Patrick’s Keady
5 McCormack, Niall Cross & Passion Ballycastle
6 Walsh, Tiarnan St Patrick’s Maghera
7 Wilson, Sean St Mary’s Belfast
8 McCann, Liam St Louis Ballymena
9 McEnhill, Dominic St Mary’s Belfast
10 McCurry, Francis St Killian’s Garron Tower
11 Prenter, Tim St Patrick’s Downpatrick
12 McGarry, Ryan St Louis Ballymena
13 Costello, Ronan Aquinas Grammar Belfast
14 Green, Paul St Patrick’s Keady
15 McQuillan, Ed St Killian’s Garron Tower


All Stars Banquet 2018

It has been a very special year for ulster schools & Danske Bank and last night we had the opportunity to celebrate and recognise the incredible achievements of our Schools.

Posted by Ulster Schools Gaa on Saturday, 14 April 2018

Danske Bank Ulster Colleges 2017 2018

Shown at Danske Bank All Stars 2018 Ceremony Europa Hotel, Belfast Friday 13th April 2018

Posted by Ulster Schools Gaa on Tuesday, 17 April 2018