Markey Cup 19/20

on/after 01/01/2001 and Before 01/06/2005)

Results will be posted via Twitter

Danske Bank Markey Cup
Coordinator: Sean Daly
2018/19 winners: St Columb’s Derry

Group A                                                Group B
Rathmore Belfast                                Glenties CS
St Malachy’s Belfast                           Rosses CS Dungloe
St Louis’ Kilkeel                                  PS Gaoth Dobhair
St Mark’s Warrenpoint                      Coláiste Cholmcille Ballyshannon

Group C                                                 Group D
St Joseph’s Crossmaglen                   Gleann na Ró
St Patrick’s Keady                               St Ciaran’s Ballygawley
Virginia College                                   PCC Falcarragh
Dean Maguirc Carrickmore              Holy Cross Strabane


** Deadline for group games – Friday 29 November **

Sorry no fixtures or match results

Sorry no match reports have been found